I’m back, geeks!

HI

Ok, so it’s been six months.  And who knows how many before that, even.  But I know how much everyone has missed me, so I thought I’d try to get back on this horse.  We’ll see if I can stick with it this time.  Besides, I know how much the stupidity level of the general internets has gone up since I left.

I’m certainly going to pull back on my previous incarnation, which was mostly long-winded recaps/reviews of TV shows that I watch.  Being the television freak that I am, there’s no way that I’d be able to keep up with all of them.  This year, I’m watching (on a regular basis) The Amazing Race, Mad Men (which is over for the season, sadly), V, Fringe, Flash Foward, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and yes, Gossip Girl.

I ALWAYS TALK THROUGH MY TEETH

Yeah, he’s pretty much a douchebag, but yet hilarious at the same time.

The first step is admitting I have a problem, so that’s out of the way.

In the real world, I’m just designing as many sites as I can, working on applications (which is HARD, dammit), continuing to drink, and trying to see a movie once in a while as well as catching up on thousands of issues of comics that I’ve missed in my lifetime.

So....nasta

HAHAHAHAHA gross, right?  Needless to say I’ll be steering clear of Liefeld’s work.

(that was the most bizarre comic pic I could come up with on short notice, ok?) (And could I use more parentheses? (Seriously, what’s with this guy and the parentheses?))

So readers, start your engines, let’s get my average daily hits to 15!

~ by skirkster on November 10, 2009.

One Response to “I’m back, geeks!”

  1. Nice to see ya back!

Leave a Reply

 
